Its me!

I started my new years resolution early today and got off my arse and went for a power walk into town this morning. Mr W kindly joined me and all of a sudden went into Royal Marines Recruit training mode and bullied me all the way, telling me the pain in my left buttock was just pain and to ignore it, frog marching me all the way to the bank!!! I was lucky enough to have been given a little bit of money by my ex father in law following the death of my ex Uncle in law in the summer. A very undeserved and unexpected surprise but a nice one none the less! 

We popped into Costa to undo all the hard work getting there, popped in to Halfords to buy myself a Dashcam with my 'inheritance', went back to Halfords to get a refund of £30 as I was over charged then home for a nice hot soak in the bath to ease my hurting arse that I was determined to get off when I got up this morning!!!

And this is me trying to work my new 'Selfie Stick' I got for Christmas, except I think there is something wrong with it as the button you are supposed to press to take the picture just wants to zoom your picture instead! Or am I just too old for all this technology!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.