Dick Heads!

After a quiet day at home clearing up, updating work ipad, sorting pictures and drinking coffee, I met with Daughter Number 2 in town so she could change some boots I bought her for Christmas - except she went home with the same ones as they were the right size after all! I was then talked into buying the same in grey! They make me at least 6 foot tall!!

We then met Mr W in Bella Pasta for dinner. I still can't quite get my head around how amazing it is to have them both talking after so long. Its all still such a new, crazy feeling. But quite incredible. I love it.

So here is DN2 and me in Topshop. I have a bit of a hat fetish (hate that word!) and insist on trying them on all the time. I thought we both looked like a Penis hence the title!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.