Another angle

The day began with a cycle around the circuit, had a middle full of jobs ticked off on my list and ended with Star Wars!  As a Christmas present for Tony I had booked us in to the new cinema in Ilkley where there are only 56 seats and you book a sofa or an easy chair.  We will certainly be returning as it was a great, cosy, quiet atmosphere and we had our tea (pizza for me and giant sausage roll for Tony) delivered with our cups of tea to our sofa.  For the beer lovers amongst you they also have a bar full of craft beers.  As for the film, excellent!  I'm glad they have returned to the old Star Wars with a bar full of creatures, great characterisations like Maz, superb action scenes and the old favourites.

Finally, a big thank you for all the lovely comments on my Blipbirthday yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.