Bristolwood and Beyond

By bristolwood

Happy Fourth!

Not too great fireworks...taken on the way home from visiting with my parents today. We had a lovely visit but if the temperature would have been about twenty degrees cooler, I would have felt a whole lot better.

After leaving, Husband discovered one of the towns we would pass through would have a fireworks display. We made it to the town just in time, but were unsure where the park was located. Well, we followed some cars, then saw the fireworks start. The curious thing is there were several places where fireworks were being launched....quite confusing!

No tripod, monopod, or anything. I just kind of hung out the window and took a few potshots......Perhaps next year, I can be more organized!! But I shan't hold my breath!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.