Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

1460 blips today...

However, blip had a blip.... I have reported it several times but its never been sorted. We all know why it hasn't and it does make me quite sad really. Silly as it is, it does. I started 4 years ago and haven't missed a day but a problem with the apple app has caused my blip number to lose track.  Not just mine Vickym25 has had the same problem. :(

It is my blipday so I will celebrate today. *celebratory dance*  I have enjoyed the last four years and blip has changed from a chore to a way of life.  I haven't struggled to blip this last year but then I haven't taken the best blips.  I haven't commented as much as I should have recently. Although I have read lots of fabulous journals and I do still love following you all.  I appreciate all the comments, stars and hearts you have given throughout my blip journey, huge thankyou for those xxx

I'm still undecided what to do, my lack of blipday has deflated me a little and probably why the last year has effected my enthusiasm.  In the first few years hitting the milestones with peers was one of my main drivers.  We all need those don't we! As minor as it maybe if those were sorted I'd probably not be questioning my future. If I've done 1460 blips which I have then I want the count to say that, me and numbers.... my ducks have to be in a row :0) 

I have "met" some lovely people over the last four years and would like to stay in touch. Enjoyed so many highs and lows for so many of you...  If you haven't found me on facebook I'm there "Gemma Farnsworth" Warning I do witter as much on there as I do here ;0)

All the very best for the future and blipfuture. ...... oh and 2016 too :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.