Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

2...

Thank you all who made comments on the sunset shot, but I just had to change it to a picture of my friends dog Angus! So this is what happens to little puppies with sharp teeth! He bites like crazy-anything and everything!! So I put his little paw in his mouth and he just stood there looking at me like OK, this does not feel good at all ;) He is so darn cute!!! Growing up so fast!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past few days have been great - I don't know what's going on, but I've just been feeling really peaceful and calm about things - everything...just good energy around me I guess. So many great things are happening - it's like every day there is something new going on, something positive. Not that I'm complaining, it's just taken me by surprise. I still have my moments when someone mentions Noah to me...but I'm trying.

Work wise...things are great as well. My program has been live for about a week and I already have 7 potential clients on board from the local offices. Mostly from the Southwest area - I did a presentation in the New Mexico office last month and my program has taken off in that area. I got pulled into an emergency meeting today regarding a huge opportunity with our Arizona office. So with that...I'm heading out to Phoenix early December for a few days. I just had to laugh...Phoenix...of all places...kind of ironic...long story.

Heading out to visit friends tonight...Tara and Allen...parents to little Angus, so Im sure you will be seeing some shots of him ;) He is officially 4 pounds! Just a little mid week get together - dinner...few drinks...movie...helps make the week go by faster!

Good night everyone...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.