Look what came today!!!

Blippers are a wonderful lot, aren't they!?!

These wonderful gifts arrived in our post today from our dear friend Subjunctive!  And I love them!  Thank you so much Paula.  Your kindest is very much appreciated. 

I am looking forward to curling up in a comfy chair with this great book and a cup of cocoa.  And the beautiful scarf will come in handy when the snowflakes finally start falling. 

In my extra (I still have a couple to use by tomorrow!) you can see a squirrel on a peanut ring feeder that I bought us for Christmas.  For the past few days I have been putting it out for the squirrels and have been gotten very frustrated when they couldn't figure out how to get to it.  

Today I put a chair as close as I could to it in the hopes they would finally go for the peanuts.  And they finally got it!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.