Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The 9 pm show

Well I know I said no fireworks but it is true, I didn't walk from J's house down to Cremorne Point to grab a better spot to get a shot of these fireworks, this is from his house.  You can just see the top of the Opera House and if you stood on his roof you would have a great view of the bridge.  We also had thoughts on poisoning the neighbours tree and encouraged him to go up another floor.  Selfish aren't we!

A lovely evening spent with old and dear friends seeing the New Year in.

I wish all my blipmates a very Happy New Year and hope only good things for you all.

Oh and a reminder for anyone who has not had a look at
https://www.blipfuture.com/invest.  My wish of course is that blip will flourish and we will all be here next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.