A Doodle

I spent a large part of the day at Silverburn shopping Mall which I can assue you is not my idea of fun.  (although I did get a bargain shirt!).

The only picture I took all day was of a model Geisha Girl in TK Maxx. When I got it home I started doodling and ended up with this.

There are a number of websites that attempt to analyse your doodles so I may risk a look at them later. Apparently doodles can leaves traces of your personality traits and of your inner world.  I don't know if Photoshop doodles count!

Happy New Year to those of you in Indonesia and Thailand who are entering 2016 this very minute.  And also to those of you in the various other counties who are already in 2016.  For the rest of us we have a bit longer to wait and the anticipation grows. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.