Happy New Year everybody !

This is the last blip of this Year. I have had interesting Year 2015.

Many many happy and joyfull moments, but also so much sad things at same time. I hate all kind of unfair systems and sometimes I think so that world is so unfair for many people - sometimes to me too :) 

BUT summa summarum - I am in as good condition with my arthrosis as I can ever be and it is the most important thing. I can walk, move, photograph, I have this little family of my own, this old farm, my Voitto, my cats and horses. I can work and live in peace in our lovely Finland. I love my homevillage Kodisjoki - best place ever, kind husband and so on.
I am "lonely rider" and it suits for me really well :)

I AM LUCKY GIRL - hope You are too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.