Support picture to Blipfuture;

I would be a lonely tree in the forest without other photographers and others pictures. This is one way to keep in touch with others.
I am used to this and it is important to me - part of my day.
I can't write or understand english well or other languages, but pictures I can understand without other languages. Language of pictures is same to all of us.

Maybe two years ago there was a big big surprise in our postbox. Blipper Mikeder has sent me two Blip-badges. How kind. I'll never forget it. Thank You. I had written in my daily post that I hadn't not succeed to order them with my bad english and then He kindly ordered them and sent to me. 

I heard this Blipfoto from Blipper tvkosone. Thank You. I could never ever imagine that this (and overhead photographing)  would be so important to me some day. But nowadays I can't imagine my life without photographing :) Funny.

Have a nice day everybody and thank You to AkkuV for good information. He knows what I mean.

 (Sorry for many mistakes - surely there are many :) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.