Abstract selfie

A lovely sunny day. We went to Brixworth Country Park and had a nice long walk. We went early so we did walk in the sunshine. Many people / families had the same idea, there were lots of dog walkers, cyclists and runners. We had a lovely lunch but we sat outside in the wind so our food got cold quickly. I did my first random act of kindness today. The people Infront of me wanted a mince pie with their drink but had already paid and didn't have enough cash for one so when it was my turn to pay I asked the server to take one to them but not say who it's from. They were sitting outside very close to us when it was delivered and they were really pleased. We made the most of the lovely day, an hour after we got back the rain came.
This blip is a kaleidoscope abstract of the awful selfie of me and Chris. We look so old!!! Well I suppose I am 60 next year and Chris is 65!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.