My Blip for New Year

I heard about blipfoto long before I took the plunge and joined 2 years ago. I challenged myself to post a picture everyday and write something about it. I am amazed how I have really enjoyed doing this simple activity sometimes with what I consider great photos other days a photo that will do. This past year I have spent more time looking at other blips and getting great ideas for photos. I have started commenting and getting more involved as I have had the time. I would hate to see the community fold so I have pledged. This is my blipfoto today, Clover wearing her Christmas coat before we went our long walk of the day in a bit of sunshine before the rains come.
Happy New Year everyone and I hope blipfoto continues through 2016

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.