My unofficial 3 Year Blipday.

What a grey murky, mizzly, drizzly day. It rained and rained. It was cold and the rain was icy. We had a brisk walk with Clover this afternoon when the rain seemed to ease, so we layered up but still got soaked but we kept warm. It's so nice to have the Christmas lights at this time of year, makes you feel cosy.
Tomorrow is meant to be nice and sunny so we're going for a nice long walk and I should get a nice outdoor shot.
Having a lovely restful time with Chris and Clover, had a good New Years Eve although there was nothing on TV. We stayed up to watch the fireworks then bed!
Happy New Year to you all, thanks for looking at my journal and leaving comments, stars and hearts. I've loved being a part of the blip community this year following people and going on a blip meet. Today is really my blip birthday I joined to do the 365 on Jan 1 2014. Looking forward to more blip meets, looking at more journals and being inspired by your superb photos in 2017.
A happy and peaceful year to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.