BVFL33

By BVFL33

Lochinver To Manchester New Years Eve

A rather late posting due to a long road journey back from Lochinver . However the time whizzed by as I sorted photographs , selected my blip for today and edited a short video for YouTube .
It was a wonderful sunny day in N W Scotland so ideal for a last minute visit to beaches and lakes . Lot's of nature seen and filmed . The sea enjoyed . My blip is of a wonderful stretch of water en route to Ullapool .My reason being I always feel it has a touch of the Japanese about it . .These trees and mini islands are magical . A Very Happy New Year to Blippers everywhere.May 2016 have a future for us . As with all years 2015 has had ups and downs , but if asked what was the most memorable thing .I'd answer “joining Blip . Thanks to Beewriter “ In this short time I've come to know both ,'on line' and in life ,some great people .  and here I add a link to a short video and the famous music for this night .Hope you enjoy :)
https://youtu.be/wJl20204j7Q

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.