BVFL33

By BVFL33

When Blippers Work & Play As A Team They Win

A very special date .The first day of a New Year. Every year brings unknowns , sad events , happy times and certainties . One such thing is Blipfuture where the clock is ticking down and if we value our Blip Journal and friends we should act swiftly . I enjoy Blip and this is my input  Sitting down with my well known characters, I thought of their survival. Considerable it is and based on their team work.So much so  Sir Alex Ferguson of Man United fame used his observations  of Canada Geese to get a message over to his team." Work together .Do your bit  no matter how difficult ". As I sat there, wow was it cold (but worth it to be with  these feathered friends ) my reward was  many blips of these  various characters. As if they knew what I wanted they  were keen to help blippers and BlipFuture too. The clock collage is their input .Note ) I spend loads on coffee whilst out each day . A coffee is £2:00 I've multiplied this by 365 and it is considerable .This is helping me add to my other pledge ....Hope you find your way to look to the future and stay as we are . A great team ,
https://www.blipfuture.com  
Pledge Blipfoto

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.