becoming bionic...

...as i graduate into a hinged brace

going into the new year

one which will assist me - in regaining strength, range of motion, functioning - all those things we take for granted - when we lose the use of 1 hand - or 1 arm - something i have become very appreciative of over these - past several weeks since my accident

i didn't realize this is how i would - be closing out 2015 but it is an act - which has put gratefulness into my heart - for the abilities i do have - and for the people god has placed into my path - to so graciously help me accomplish tasks - i could not have survived this development in my life - without them; their unselfish servitude has humbled me - i pray we all have those kinds of - individuals crossing our paths throughout 2016 - because with them it contributes to the makings of...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.