Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Epoch Times

I took a walk down to the river in the sun but wow, it was cold, especially the wind.  I started to walk across Steel Bridge (extra) but I couldn't feel my legs or my face so decided to turn around, the thought of crossing it over and back was a freezing cold bridge walk too far!  You get good views of the Louis Dreyfus grain elevator from the bridge, though.

Some extras... huh, I see the counter has been reset to 100, I thought I had 5 left in my extra photos budget for this year, I guess because it's already 2016 in the UK... 7 and a half hours of 2015 yet to go here on the West Coast of the US.  :-)

Hubby has been working on an emergency (he's on vacation this week) so our plans together didn't happen today.  This is not unusual; however, I think this is going to be the last year his work impinges like this, new and better things are afoot in 2016.  

Best wishes to everyone.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.