Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Chaps in hats and graffiti cats

I was up on NE Alberta Street to see the Chiropractor so I took a walk afterwards as there's always lots going on in this neighborhood.  As you can see we had another sparkling cold day, gorgeous!  I was very taken by these two guys in their hats so slowed down to take a quick picture, then they turned toward me just as I was pressing the shutter and it was like they were waiting for me to take the shot!  Click.  Then they returned to their conversation, perhaps they are used to being photographed in their hats, they did look good.  Further along I came across a graffiti cat that I liked but decided the guys in their hats were the blip for today.

A very happy new year to all my lovely blip friends and everyone else!  x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.