Lizellens Lot

By lizellen

Blipfoto for Ever

Blipfoto is a wonderful site. Where else in this world  can people share their joys and heartaches  and make friends in  an environment not influenced by locality, gender, race or age?

Just over a year ago I joined Blipfoto to give me a reason to take photographs and learn how to use my camera  effectively. However, Blipfoto has  offered much more than that. It has trained me to be more observant, encouraged me to learn from others and offered Blip friendships around the world.

Fellow Blippers have encouraged, supported and shared their knowledge. They have entertained with their stories and been generous with their comments on mine.

It would be heart breaking if Blipfoto could not survive. Please visit
https://www.blipfuture.com/invest
and pledge so Blipfoto can continue.

I am starting the new year with a scene from one of my favourite places - the estuary. No matter how often I visit it, I can always find a blip here.

Happy New Year everyone - wishing you all that is good in 2016 and hoping that these good things will include  a Blipfuture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.