and through the wire...

By hesscat

We decided to take a break for a few days as we've been both been working  the past couple of weeks, and the time we did have off was mostly spent dashing about. I think the last time we were away for Hogmanay was before Ms H was here, so it was overdue I guess.

I am expecting it to flag up it's my 2nd blip birthday too! I probably said something similar last year, but I think I joined blip for different reasons than the reasons I keep blipping, which is good. I was looking at my stats earlier today, which can be interesting sometimes, but the blip that had the most views, hearts and likes overall was our Tommy boy whom we lost in the summer, which is kind of apt as we all miss him.

Well, it's the last day of 2015 so will save the HNYs for tomorrow, which is a special save blip day... and we came prepared for it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.