Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Chickadee saving Blip

First off I would like at pass along a big thanks to my Squirrel Blip  from yesterday for my 4th year blip birthday. all comments have been much appreciated. For Jan 1 we have been asked to post blip somewhere in our photo. However since I will be traveling tomorrow and This image will been seen by many I have this chickadee helping me save blip 

I could go on and on why I would like to save this site but this a great community that allows a bit of there lives shared on a daily basis.

Tomorrow I will finally be traveling to visit my mom and aunt in Brockville Ontario. Please check out my Flickr page .I have posted several shots for the past few days and updated my background wallpaper.

One last thing if you get a chance go check out the Blipfuture website
and pledge if you can

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.