Long Live Blip

Happy New Year one and all. I really hope 2016 is a year when we can all continue blipping. I have loved being a part of Blip and would be terribly sad if it all came to and end.

So, if you are able, please think about pledging to save Blip
https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

I have loved documenting the past couple of years to share with my family and friends - and all the lovely new Blip friends I have made. I still snap away with my iPhone so make no claims to quality photography, but I have captured a lovely collection of memories and also enjoyed seeing and reading about the exploits of fellow blippers from all around the world.

I love how when we are out and about and we see something amusing or odd, my little one says 'hey mum, that could be your blip for today'. I hope I hear those words lots more during 2016.

So Happy New Year fellow blippers and to my family and friends who check in on our exploits. Here's hoping I am wishing you all another Happy Blip Year in 2017.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.