A New Year .............

 ........... and hopefully a new and rejuvenated start for Blipfoto.

Happy New Year fellow blippers wherever you are.

I am joining with many, many other blip-lovers to ask you to pledge or donate to help Blip survive.

I joined this site in January 2012 and when I look back at my first few entries I can see how my photography has improved (well, most of it).

I've met, in person, some fabulous people from thousands of miles away. 
I've made virtual friends from all over the world.
I've had unstinting support and comfort whilst coping with the death of my wonderful and lovely Mum and my beautiful Shadow Dancer.

I've loved every minute of my time on Blip.  I don't want it to end.

Now Christmas is over and 2016 has arrived I hope that everyone who loves this site as much as I do will dig deep and pledge or donate to keep us all together.     It won't be about profit for any one person or company - it will be about a wonderful photo/social site that has brought us all together - we are family!  
Families pull together through good times and bad ............

I have already pledged but will be doing so again this week - there's nothing to stop you pledging more than once/twice/three times .......

"What one does is what counts. Not what one had the intention of doing"
     ~ Pablo Picasso



Do it for all of us, do it for Blip, do it for Mister Whisper  

 :o))

~ Anni ~

Postscript:-  This makes things clearer and needs to be read, PLEASE.


This is the first FlowerFriday of 2016 - please tag FF1 or FlowerFriday1 (I doubt there will be many entries but I am more than happy for that if Blip survives!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.