YOU KNOW IT MAKES SENSE

BAVARIAN-BRITISH
LIFE
IN
PICTURES

I simply have far too many sights and experiences in this wonderfully different part of the world to share with the world that there is no way Blip can be lost. So please if you can "beer" the thought of another, lets say, decade of Anglo-Swabian-Bavarian drivel mixed in with occasionally acceptable picture of the Alps, Neuschwanstein castle, the Hofbraeuhaus, Lederhosen, the very seldom old tractor, a couple of expat Border collies, four feline bosses, a herd of chickens and a few ten thousand (here my wife chokes) Dortmund football club coloured bees .......... then please visit the Blip Future Site and if you can, and I know for many it's not easy, donate a Euro, Pound, Dollar or Yen to the campaign fund.

I'm a bad Bliper but as in years past, it's high on the New Years Resolution "To Do" list. The wonderful Blip community is I am convinced unique, a bunch of quite simply lovely people. The Blip format is a great way to communicate and I for one have to admit it plays a major role in my life. A warning it's very addictive, I usually get up in the morning and then plan my day around what I could Blip and even when out and about so often you see things that make you think of others Blipers you know - I can't see a London Bus, a Porsche, a prison, a border collie, a Scottish flag, a red Mercedes with British plates and a female driver, a sunset scene, a HongKong product ..........without thinking of one of the Blipers in my list. If I have one regret it is not having the time to explore more in new journals. Just last week someone discovered my journal by chance and as it turns out, they have been around for a long time and share so many of the same interests yet I had never seen their journals - I just wonder how many more fall through the keyboard fingers.

To all who read this and even if they don't know it, also to all that gave up reading my drivel during the first sentence:  Wishing you all a good 2016, that the days of trials, tribulations, tears and hurt are outnumbered by those full of joy, love, friendship, luck, good health and fun.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.