BLIP

"Why do you care about saving blipfoto?" https://www.blipfuture.com 
I care because good things are worth saving. 
And I read this and thought it was a great idea.

"What makes it such a special community?" We're all like minds on the same page and my journey so far into this community has been incredibly positive and addictive.

"What are the special parts of your journal you are particularly proud of?" All of it is special really, it's a record of my life.

"What would you do to encourage someone to join blip and get the same experience? " Start by showing them mine.

Happy New Year - Extra photo was taken at the firework display I decided to dash out and see at the last minute, It's my real blip of the day. The light painting is a repeat of a previous blip but it was so appropriate for today, to show my support for blip future, which I hope continues to thrive in 2016. Best Wishes from me. 

Music 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.