Blip Pledge

When I started "Blipping" 2 years ago yesterday, it was a bit of a bet really "I bet you can't do it for a year". Well I did, and today I start my third year.
It's given me a whole new hobby that I didn't expect, and taken me to places that I probably wouldn't have gone to, and put me in contact with a whole world of similarly-minded people out there.
It has also cost me a small fortune in camera kit!
Like best buddies, sometimes we don't see eye to eye. If I've been working all day, it is dark, and I'm tired, I think "Oh no! Blip! You evil little monster." Then my blip goes up, and I receive some lovely comments from super people, all over the world, and I think "Well wasn't that worth the effort?"
So if you haven't already done so, please make a bit of effort to save something that is rare in this day and age. It is cheap, it is harmless, and it brings a huge amount of pleasure to people world-wide.
https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.