Happy Happy Happy

We brought in the New Year in style at our usual ceilidh, lots of laughter, chat, dancing very enthusiastically, some singing from great singers, a fab buffet...... what was not to like?  This was our first footing present, so I thought to blip it.

 Then we headed to a party, and had a good time there too.  

And today all of us are heading down to C's for our New Year dinner, always a highlight.  

I am joining in the Blip initiative as I have enjoyed blipping now for over four years without missing a day, and although I do feel I own my life anyhow, it is a lovely addition to my life.  I particularly like that as well as a photo, I can write a journal which will remind me of my life in years to come........ hopefully Blip will still be here for us.

I wish all of you all the very best for a great 2016 and let us hope for peace and love in all parts of the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.