Shells

Feliz año nuevo!

The primero if the year has started in a nice weather. It's around 20 in the shade and mostly sunny. For a while we had some clouds and for during the afternoon, but then it cleared out beautifully.

I sorted out some of our bags and finally located my portable DVD player and the discs I have packed. Therefor I was able to do some Pilates by the pool.

Even as I should follow the FODMAP I've been eating all sorts of candy throughout the Christmas and I promised myself I'll take better care of myself from now on. So I'll try to eat better and try to stick with Pilates for my back's sake.

I really do enjoy this weather!
Last month I achieved
794304 steps counted
482.64 km measured in steps

which is pretty good for December!

For me the best of Blipfoto is the friendships I've gotten.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.