Panoramarama

of Fuengirola this grey sábado. Well, it started to gradually clear up around 4 pm. We have 2 weeks left here so we should seriously start to find some kind temporary campamento for us to stay while in Murcia. Most of the establishments have been closed for the holidays, so we haven't heard of anything of the places we've contacted.


I've been procrastinating heavily today. I've done a bit cleaning and cooking, but mostly just binge watching the end of last season of Parenthood. That was a Kleenex fest! My emilio is filled with information from the realtors and we should start to look through them carefully and make some sort of plans which ones we want to see IRL. There's just so many options that it feels like a huge job to sort everything out. I've gone so far that I have an old fashioned notebook and a pen ready. (No, we don't have a printer...)


Hasta mañana!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.