Happy New Year

As requested HERE

today's blip is dedicated to Blip-Future and the funding site

what does Blip mean to me....well a year ago I would have walked away - the changes and a lot of other matters pushed me to the point that I no longer wanted to be here

I tried some alternatives and then came back properly (give or take a few gaps recently) - because I love the people here and the journals are so diverse 

Blip also gave me this fluffy bundle of love - I realised I wanted to walk and explore places but not on my own when friends were unavailable


all dog owning blippers seemed happy souls

and within a week of deciding in August 2012 I found Kassidy - a four week old Shih Tsu cross

Here's to 2016 ..... together we can do it 

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.