Blip

Today is the start of a New Year hope you all had a lovely start to the year.
The other week Blipfuture asked us to dedicate today's shot to Blip and hopefully keeping this great site up and running.

This site is part of a great community photographers. I was introduced to this site by an old work college and have not looked back since joining.
This site must keep going means a lot to me and others, this site kept me going in 2014 when my Dad was very ill and then when he passed away it kept me going as I was determined to get out and keep up my record of posting a shot every day. So this site is worth saving and the other week i made my pledge To save the site 
My shot today is of the new unit I built from a kit yesterday hope you like it. We went out for our annual new years day walk to feed the ducks and swans but the Gulls got most of the food, a couple of shots from that can be seen HERE .
All the best for 2016 happy blipping and fingers crossed it will survive 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.