Muddy waters

This morning I took a walk into town with Julie to look in a couple of shops. We then went our own ways to look for a blip. I decided to take a shot of the River Witham  showing all the muddy flood water that is coming down from other parts. We have been lucky round here , the river is not to high as they have opened up some of the sluices to take it away from the city.
In other news I got my car insurance renewal in the post they wanted to charge me a lot more than last year , I looked on line and found it around £80 cheaper surprise surprise with the same company. I rang them up and they said they could match it typical some people would probably have just renewed it , I was like that for a few years myself. I told them  to cancel my renewal I would do it on-line so I would got my free toy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.