Happy New Blipfoto

How can I be sure, in a world that’s constantly changing? D. Springfield (1970)
 
One thing I can be sure of is that Blipfoto members are wonderful people. I’ve met a good few in reality but there are lots more who I know virtually who I know I’d get on well with if we met, because blippers are lovely people!
 
I’ve used a variety of photo sites over the years and I’ve been blipping for a bit over 3 years (1121 blips to date) and it’s by far the most comfortable site I’ve ever used. I’m not a great interacter on social media but I do feel very involved in this community and I’d hate to lose it! My journal is about the images I take on a daily basis, I try to produce a masterpiece every day. Obviously, I fail more days than I succeed but frequently the ones I’m not so pleased with become favourites with people. We’re all different and Blipfoto shows how differently we use our journals. There are also so many things that unite us and the sense of community is clearly one of them.
 
I really think we can save this wonderful place and make it even better, so if you haven’t already done so, please pledge a little money, it can be as little as a tenner. If you have already pledged, that’s great but perhaps you could pledge a little more? It’s got to be worth it, hasn’t it?
 

https://www.blipfuture.com is where you need to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.