A GOLDEN SHOT

Mischa (living in London at that time) had started to post photos on blipfoto and I immediately saw a wonderful opportunity to do the same. At first to be able to have every contact with my daughter, but soon enough I discovered the uniqueness of Blipland. What it offered to me, and what I wanted to offer to my new friends. More than 5 years have passed and I want Blipland to continue to exist dearly.
The future will tell soon.

I formed the letters B L I P with the Christmas fir-cones, that I recently painted golden. Added blip in my own handwriting for the thumbnail.

My haiku:

As the future is
Hidden only action right
Now is asked for

And the proverb:

That is gold which is worth gold.

1611  Cotgrave S.V.

Have a look if you wish:  https://www.blipfuture.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.