Lala's Journal

By Lala

Blipping lovely

I love Blip. I'm not a seasoned veteran, nor a great photographer, but I like the commitment of a photo a day and also keeping a journal. They are important to me in equal measure, especially over the last year which was a year of many changes for me and also my first of blipping. I came in almost 365 days ago with no knowledge of its history and found a lovely bunch of people willing to help and support you venture. I am lax at commenting and liking due to time constraints but everyone is very generous and takes me as I am.

I never thought I would manage a year as I am well known for starting things I don't finish, but here I am hoping I will be able to see in 2017 with a blip.

For more info and to help the Blipfuture project see here

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.