Happy 2016, BlipLand!

B is for the BEAUTY that I try to capture each day
L is for LEARNING to LOVE Sutton - my original aim in joining Blip
I is for a brilliant way of keeping IN TOUCH with those I love
P is for the PHOTO, without which Blip wouldn't be what it is

My long-suffering family trying to form the word "Blip" on our New Year walk in the Newhall Valley - a place that's become almost holy for me, mainly through learning to see it well because of Blipping. And the family? Three of them are daily blippers (son in India); another is good when he's done it; the husband religiously follows the rest of us; and the Little One: a favourite subject for all of us.

Hoping we can, together, save this wonderful place: https://www.blipfuture.com/

Oh, and forgot to express my thanks to the Fab Four - saw this on another journal and think it a great name for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.