Marsupium Photography

By magi

at the zoo

---
Please help us save Blip, claim your share at www.blipfuture.com today!
I already pledged my contribution, will you join our chain too? 
(please feel free to copy this call for action and paste it in every entry) 
---

I took my recent 2nd blip anniversary as to pledge my support to blipfuture. Blipping regularly is great fun. It means I constantly keep my eyes open for a potential picture. Although I am sometimes lax in commenting and even laxer replying I very much enjoy the social side of blip very much. I hope the fundraising will be successful and that blip can become a community run platform.

Following our family traditions we visited the zoo today which was surprisingly busy and very cold. We learned that the limurs don't like getting wet feet so the curl up their toes when the venture into the rain. Today the limurs like many of the other animals stayed in their warm house (see extra).

I also updated my website with a not so new but ongoing project showing panoramas of Edinburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.