New Year Party Games

We've had a lovely day at Lorraine & Richards - we went for a nice doggy walk after breakfast, had a buffet lunch and watched movies this afternoon. Lorraine's mum and dad came round and at 4pm and we've had a dinner of steak pie, roast potatoes and vegetables followed by cheesecake and then chocolates.

The champagne has been flowing all day and this is the end result - a new party game called 'Pass the Wig'. We've certainly had a giggle!

I know there's been a request for everyone to add 'save Blip' to our images today but I'm afraid I don't have the facility on my phone and this had to be my blip today. I think the message is getting out there though.

Anyway it's time we were heading home - Alan's the designated driver so he's not been drinking.

Happy New Year to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.