2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Please help blip

I joined this amazing community 4 years and 1 day ago, at the start of 2012.

That year was always going to be a very special year and I wanted to record it.

A friend recommended blip and it was a massive help.

It meant I could share my amazing year with family and friends very easily. The link to my other social media has helped in this respect.

It still enables me to record life events and general good times but it gives me so much more too.

Friends I have made, both virtually and in reality.
Photographs that have inspired me.
Stories that inspire.
My creativity in photography has improved thanks to the creativity on blip.

To continue we need to pull together and attract more people to take and share photos on blip.
We also need to part with some of our money.

I am guilty of enjoying everything that blip gives me without it costing me a penny on this free site.

Nothing can continue without finance so I've pledged my support to blipfuture and I will happily pay a membership if it enables this wonderful community to continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.