Doing our bit.....!

What amazing posts there are here this evening! Some really clever photos and journals , all in support of this wonderful site!  Long may it continue! 

I have really appreciated the support, encouragement and inspiration of fellow blippers for the three years I have been here. I have made new friends through blip meets, shared with others who have visited my journal, managed to cross many thousands of miles and keep in touch with friends who live far away, and simply been so grateful for a site which allows me to give expression to my love of taking photographs. ...albeit as an enthusiastic amateur.  

And my amigos had their stage debut here too, so are they VERY keen that it should continue.  I have pledged my support! Please visit http://www.blipfuture.com

A Happy New Year to everyone! My best wishes to you for 2016.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.