Fiddler on the roof.

Jamie having a shot of Grandads fiddle. 


We had a lovely day at Granny and Grandads. Lots of food, games and a few festive drinks were had. 


I missed the blip pledge challenge..... So I'm adding this now...

Blip is such a special place of like minded people.
It's not like any other photograph sight. It has a special community feeling about it.
And that's what makes it.
It keeps us all interested on our passion no matter how good or bad we are at it and gives us inspiration to improve or to just keep focusing on our next blip.

It's a habit that I will miss and find hard to not do.
I have thought occasionally about having a break but it doesn't seem possible..... It's engrained in me now and I pray that we can save the unique place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.