Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

One night over dinner my friend started talking about Blipfoto. I was immediately captivated with the idea of posting a photo each day and downloaded the app.  I posted my first blip that night, 524 days ago.  I thought it was going to be all about photography but the friendly, nurturing  community is the glue that holds this site together. I could post my photos in any number of places and it just wouldn't be the same.  Blip has become a huge part of my life and I would be incredibly sad if our crowdfunding opportunity doesn't succeed.  Because of this I have decided to dig a little deeper and double my pledge.  Please, if you haven't already (or even if you have), make your pledge today to keep our site alive!  https://www.blipfuture.com

HAPPY NEW YEAR and LONG LIVE BLIPFOTO!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.