The Crane

This shot should have included a rather nice sky, however I didn't quite get here in time.

There seem to be a lot of speeches being made here on Blip today. 
I have already expressed my opinion in a number of places and therefore feel it unnecessary to go into great detail again. I don't think my opinion would be particularly welcome, given the outpouring of emotion that seems to be sweeping across the site. 
If we do save Blipfoto I still firmly believe that we will have to feed a money eating monster that will never be satisfied and we will feel duty bound to prop it up because of the time and money already invested. 
I have worked for a business that failed and trying to make it work using the same formula unsurprisingly led to it failing a second time. 
Blipfoto needs a total rethink if it is to succeed and all the love and excellence in the world won't make a jot of difference if this doesn't happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.