A little wander at the Castle.

Been a strange day....
Considering the future of Blipfoto doesn't make for a relaxing time. Thanks for your comments and observations yesterday and it is interesting to know that I am not a lone voice.
I do like being right and saying "Told you so!" but on this occasion I really want to be wrong but I cannot see how at present.

I rounded the day off by trying to fix our gate which is knackered. It is just rotten. I had got used to unlocking my phone with my finger but unfortunately having slipped with the saw I will be typing in the four numbers for the foreseeable.

Any Glasgow blippers who are at a loose end tomorrow afternoon?
Fred's band are playing a charity gig in aid of Myoclonic Epilepsy at Club Bliss in Kirkintilloch. 
More details here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.