Wherever next?

By aime

Making the world a smaller place

I always enjoy eating out with family and friends. When I can do it with my wife, my favourite daughter and daughter in law, my favourite sister and brother in law, my favourite niece and Kirk (aka "Craig") and I can do it in Auckland, then I know that the world really is getting smaller.
We were standing on the quayside below the PWC Tower outside the Crab Shack , which was always the preferred choice for Sheila and Ali's first meal in Auckland. Expectations were high, but were exceeded - the company was what really made it special. This is the start of a three week holiday for Sheila and Ali and the bar has been placed high already. Being vertically challenged, they might not survive unless they can learn how to jump or to limbo dance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.