Tidying....

These are my clothes in a rather blurry blip, but it is the only blip today and shows what I got stuck in to. For Christmas I got a book from my son, which I thought was hilarious as I have been trying to get him to tidy up for about 33 years. He is quite methodical and tidier now. The book was the Konmarie method. She is a hoot. I think I could write the book in just one paragraph ( and save having to read it al) but the main thing is to do all the de cluttering first and get everything out at once, you can see how much you have and don't use. Then the tidying is easy as you have all this spare space to put it. Hooray. All done.
Mostly...I didn't throw out my leather coat I bought in 1973 even though it doesn't fit me anymore. Some things are just too sentimental.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.