Squirrel Blip Friday .....

Happy New Year!!

I have to admit that I have yet to pledge to blipfuture!  For shame!

My dilemma is this ... if I pledge to blipfuture will I then also have to buy a new membership.  But if I don't pledge to blipfuture will it be around to buy a new membership?  At issue here is my budget. What to do?

I could go on and on about what blipfoto means to me but I think it has been said before.  To me blipfoto is more than just posting a picture a day ... it's the people.  Just like many of you I have had the pleasure to have had several blipmeets and have met some incredible people over the past five years.  And hope that I will be able to meet more of you in the future.

Thank you for the love and support you have all given me during some very trying times .... most especially last year.  Your wonderful comments, stars and hearts have meant the world to me!

Happy New Year to one and all! 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.