Friends

Kids are fascinating. Some days they gel so well that you couldn't drive a steam train through them. Other days it's war and peace on the hour every hour. On today's walk MCC was a total joy. Hazaar!!!

Every day with blip can't be a blue letter day but yesterday came pretty close to nigh on perfect. Bottle that and we could have the perfect gin on our hands!

It was great to throw my own pebble into the blip pond and I was very thrilled that it struck a chord. Thankyou.

On the chord note I'm delighted to confirm I am forming a new band (at last) with some excellent chaps. They include the legend that is Steve North who has been in all my bands and without whom I would probably just blow up. I have stories about Stevie that would make your hair curl... If you've got curly hair already - de-curl!

It's a perfect time for new beginnings so let's hope Blip can do this. I would like to suggest one thing Blip does need to invest in is a charismatic centre to lead the new offering. Energy is so crucial.

Hootenanny!!!

A X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.