Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Long Tails

Thought I was going to have to resort to my not very creative side today for a blip until these not so pretty long tailed tits appeared in the garden. I just had enough time to grab my camera a get a quick shot - not so sharp, but they didn't hang around for long at all.....

Quite a wet day, and I didn't even venture outside at all - this was shot through the window as you can probably tell....

I'm getting a tad excited now as this time next week we will be heading off for the adventure of a lifetime - a week in Sydney and then a cruise to Auckland via Melbourne and Tasmania, followed by a couple of nights in Singapore on the way back.
My whole day has been spent on the internet researching what to do, where to go and how to do it!
7 more sleeps.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.